Contact

 

Contact us at the
Center for Hartford Engagement and Research
Hartford-Trinity partnerships Abby Fisher Williamson
CHER Director
email: Abigail.Williamson@trincoll.edu
Connect with faculty and courses Erica Crowley
Director of Community Learning
70 Vernon Street, Room 206
email: Erica.Crowley@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-5223
Communications and data Gabby Nelson
Assistant Director of Urban Engaged Learning
70 Vernon Street, Room 201A
email: Gabriell.Nelson@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-5223
Student-led organizations Joe Barber
Director of Community Service and Civic Engagement
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Joseph.Barber@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4256
Student-led youth mentoring Beatrice Alicea
Assistant Director of Community Service and Civic Engagement
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Beatrice.Alicea@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2160
Rent event space at downtown campus Morgan Finn
Communications and Program Asst, Liberal Arts Action Lab
email: Morgan.Finn@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-5166
Technology training and community garden Carlos Espinosa
Director of Trinfo.Café
email: Carlos.Espinosa@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4277
School partnerships with Trinity Robert Cotto, Jr.
Director of HMTCA-Trinity Partnership
email: Robert.Cotto@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4010
Related centers and programs
Internships Severn Sandt,
Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships and Outreach
Career Development Center
email: Severn.Sandt@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2082
Community and government relations Carlos Espinosa
Director of Community Relations
email: Carlos.Espinosa@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4277