Contact

Contact us at the
Center for Hartford Engagement and Research
Hartford-Trinity partnerships Jack Dougherty
CHER Director
email: Jack.Dougherty@trincoll.edu
For questions or information Erica Crowley
CHER Communications and Data Assistant
70 Vernon Street, Room 206
email: Erica.Crowley@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-5223
Connect with faculty and courses Megan Faver Hartline
Associate Director of Community Learning
70 Vernon Street, Room 203
email: Megan.Hartline@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2583
Connect with student-led volunteer groups Joe Barber
Director of Community Service and Civic Engagement
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Joseph.Barber@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4256
Academic mentoring at HMTCA Beatrice Alicea
Program Manager, Jones-Zimmerman Academic Mentoring, Community Service and Civic Engagement
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Beatrice.Alicea@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2160
Propose a Hartford research project Megan Brown
Director of Liberal Arts Action Lab
10 Constitution Plaza, Room 102
email: Megan.Brown@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2556
Rent event space at downtown campus Morgan Finn
Communications and Program Asst, Liberal Arts Action Lab
email: Morgan.Finn@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-5166
Technology training and community garden Carlos Espinosa
Director of Trinfo.Café
email: Carlos.Espinosa@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4277
Technology training and community garden Arianna Basche
Program Manager, Trinfo.Café
email: Arianna.Basche@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4238
School partnerships with Trinity Robert Cotto, Jr.
Director of Urban Educational Initiatives
email: Robert.Cotto@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4010
Related centers and programs
Internships Severn Sandt,
Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships and Outreach
Career Development Center
email: Severn.Sandt@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2082
Community and government relations Carlos Espinosa
Director of Community Relations
email: Carlos.Espinosa@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4277